Missed photo opps

The campus of Royal Roads University really is beautiful… or so I heard. During my 20 day stay, there were only two or three days when it did not pour rain and those days were inevitably ones when I was busy working on big school projects. Besides two quick shots of Hatley Castle,

my only other shots were of a cruise ship passing by at night (taken from my desk where I was still working on those big projects), my humble dorm room and those blasted peacocks! You’ll have to stay tuned for a better tour next year.

Life has transitioned back home… where I spend most not-at-work waking hours in the basement working on two more even bigger projects. I expect to come up for air in early July- see you then!

One thought on “Missed photo opps

Leave a Reply

