My View Wednesday

While getting my second cup of coffee this morning, I couldn’t help smiling at the “new” look of our front door.

After waffling for two years on what to do with this door (as proven by this post), we splurged on a $6 can of spray and frosted the glass last weekend. Our goal for the door was to let as much light in as possible while retaining full privacy- the frosted glass has given us both things.  I couldn’t be happier with the result.

One thought on “My View Wednesday

Leave a Reply

