Jeff’s contribution

Jeff has been an unwavering source of support while I’ve been in school. Throughout January and February, he has assumed most of our basic domestic chores so that I can eat, sleep, write and edit. Those who know Jeff know he LOVES chocolate and anything sweet. Here’s his idea of a happy afternoon snack. He knows that I can’t eat candy unless I first organize it into colour groups so he even took care of that.

Don’t worry…. this was followed by a peeled orange, which is my idea of an afternoon snack. 
Leave a Reply

