Quick Recap

Last week was a social whirlwind but everything surrounding graduation went wonderfully. I have a bunch of photos to sort (and a bunch of “real” work to do today) so I’ll post more later this week. In the meantime, here I am with my #1 school supporter, minutes after walking across the stage.

I am happy to report that I did not trip and fall while walking across the stage… I did that 2 hours earlier over lunch. So under my gown is the biggest and yuckiest looking skinned knee I’ve had since childhood. Go figure. 
One thought on “Quick Recap

  1. Go figure! Hope your knee is heeling and it didn't squash your joy walking across that stage. Congratulations again.

Leave a Reply

