Dahl Haus

I recently met ceramic artist Heather Braun-Dahl. I’ve been a quiet fan of her work for a while… and with her launch of a series of beautiful watery blue and green pieces this year, I’ve become a louder fan. See what I mean?

Photographs by Curtis Hildebrand; all photos copyright dahlhaus studios, 2012

   

Check out more of her work at Dahl House Ceramics or this great video of her in action in her studio. You can purchase any of these 100% handmade items through Heather’s Studio or Etsy Shop. If you would like to buy a present for me, I would welcome anything listed above (especially those bottle vases in any of the blue or green glazes). Beautiful. 
2 thoughts on “Dahl Haus

Leave a Reply

