Leadership

This week seemed to be a work week where a considerable amount of my time was spent banging my head against a wall. I might have a graduate degree in leadership but it appears that a lot of the time, I don’t know much about this stuff (or any stuff) at all.

Jeff sent me this cartoon that perfectly captured where I feel I’m at these days.
fb798-dilbert2
Thankfully, Monday provides another opportunity to try the Poke-with-Pool-Cue approach. In the meantime, I get to tile a bathroom. Have a good weekend!
Leave a Reply

