Dress up

For the first time, Jeff and I carved pumpkins and bought candy to hand out tonight. I’m still not one to dress up for Halloween but I think these costumes are just great:  

Hot Pot

By the Costume Cafe on Etsy
Lobster
From here
Washing machine (complete with water in the window and bubble blower)
My friend Kate

Sesame Street Yip-Yip Martians
From MarthaStewart.com
Sunmaid raisin box
My friend Kate

Jeff’s also not big on costumes, but he’s nuts over this tetris-o-lantern
Have a safe and Happy Halloween!
Leave a Reply

