Gallery

MondayThis summer, Jeff and I reconfigured the use of several spaces in our house. One of those spaces was my office. Well- our office. It seemed a little crazy for us each to have an office so we gave my old office a makeover and moved in together. We still have a few tweaks to make but for now, the new space is working well and I’m loving the palate- white walls, black desk surfaces, chrome legs and pops of colour from books and trinkets around the room. I’m now thinking about making one of the white walls the backdrop for a gallery wall. If only I had decent art to feature in such a gallery…

Leave a Reply

