Phone Box

MondayFive years ago at this time, Jeff and I had just returned from a wonderful trip to England. As you can imagine, we loved the choral Eucharists, museums, Costwold countryside and overall sense of history. And the red phone boxes. I always wondered what happened to a British red phone box when it retires (as most have by now) and I think I found the answer…

While my love for most things British is considerable, I think I’ll pass on this one.

One thought on “Phone Box

Leave a Reply

