Sing of Christmas

Christmas Music 2016The only thing my mother claims she wants for Christmas is for me to share a choral Christmas Carol every day as I have done here in years past. Since I’m not going to see her this holiday season and  choral music is one of my favourite parts of Christmas, it seems like the right gift to give. For today, on this first day of Advent, here are The Singers, a chamber choir based in Minneapolis, with Fred Prentice’s arrangement of “Sing We Now Of Christmas.”

Save

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “Sing of Christmas

Leave a Reply

