Sound of Spring

Two recent posts have been about spring and my piano…. and here’s a combination of both. Dutch brothers Lucas and Arthur Jussen play the Allegro from the Sonata for piano four hands in C flat major, K.521. To me this sounds of spring (complete with birds and rain)… and here’s hoping that playing this will actually usher it in.


One thought on “Sound of Spring

  1. What incredible artists….performance perfection that is fresh, uplifting, invigorating and energizing!
    Thank you for sharing this revitalizing music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s